Filthy Art

I cannot express how much I love Filthy art. I am a fan of all kinds of art, abstract, contemporary, street, surrealism, modernism, Japanese, not joking I can sit here all day naming them all. For some reason peculiar almost disturbing art has always held a special place in my heart. I like it because it really shows the artists’ vulnerability. We all have our demons, but I can really appreciate someone who openly expresses them and faces them ESPECIALLY seeing how one can interpret them through art. One of my favorite artists that fits this category is the European artist named brokenfingaz. Below I will post some of his work, I hope you all enjoy this almost uncomfortable, yet mesmerizing art just as much as I do.

Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg

Image result for broken fingaz

Image result for broken fingaz

Leave a Reply

